Trying to change value. but it changes after click.(not updating)

I am trying to update value after clicking the value field. But after clicking update button value changes back to its previous value.

I am new to UI vision. I could not solve. please help.

{
“Name”: “Price”,
“CreationDate”: “2023-3-29”,
“Commands”: [
{
“Command”: “click”,
“Target”: “xpath=//[@id="root"]/div[5]/div/div/div/div[2]/div[3]/div[3]/div[2]/div/div",
“Value”: “”,
“Targets”: [
"xpath=//
[@id="root"]/div[5]/div/div/div/div[2]/div[3]/div[3]/div[2]/div/div”,
“xpath=//div[3]/div[3]/div[2]/div/div”,
“css=#root > div.container.orderupdate__modal > div.modal.show.fade > div > div > div.modal-body > div.__position__box__container > div:nth-child(3) > div:nth-child(2) > div > div.__left__align__leginfo”
],
“Description”: “”
},
{
“Command”: “type”,
“Target”: “xpath=//[@id="root"]/div[5]/div/div/div/div[2]/div[3]/div[3]/div[2]/div/div/div[3]/div/input",
“Value”: “60”,
"xpath=//
[@id="root"]/div[5]/div/div/div/div[2]/div[3]/div[3]/div[2]/div/div/div[3]/div/input”,
“xpath=//div[3]/div/input”,
“css=#root > div.container.orderupdate__modal > div.modal.show.fade > div > div > div.modal-body > div.__position__box__container > div:nth-child(3) > div:nth-child(2) > div > div.__left__align__leginfo > div.strike_price > div > input”
],
},
{
“Target”: “xpath=//[@id="root"]/div[5]/div/div/div/div[3]/div/div[4]/button",
"xpath=//
[@id="root"]/div[5]/div/div/div/div[3]/div/div[4]/button”,
“xpath=//div[3]/div/div[4]/button”,
“css=#root > div.container.orderupdate__modal > div.modal.show.fade > div > div > div.modal-footer > div > div:nth-child(4) > button”
],
}
]
}

Try XClick instead of Click…