Super annoying that my macros are all DELETED by the plugin update I only have backup up to 20 July, some of my work is permanently gone now It’s using browser storage.
This is not the first time it happened, previously due to plugin bug, when I tried to save macros, it deleted instead.
So annoying, why is the most fundamental part can’t work correctly ???