Seeking Assistance with Null Timestamp Issue in UI Vision (Newbie to UIVision)

Dear UI Vision Support Community,

I hope this message finds you well. I am currently facing an issue with my UI Vision script and would greatly appreciate your assistance in troubleshooting it.

I want to preface this request by mentioning that I am relatively new to programming, and I am still in the process of learning. The problem I’m encountering revolves around the timestamp, which appears to be null when I attempt to run the following code:

{
“Command”: “store”,
“Target”: “Oct 2, 2023, 07:30:53”,
“Value”: “originalDate”,
“Description”: “Store the original date string”
},
{
“Command”: “executeScript_Sandbox”,
“Target”: “var dateStr = ${originalDate}; var dateParts = dateStr.split(‘, ‘); var datePart = dateParts[0]; var timePart = dateParts[1]; var dateComponents = datePart.split(’ ‘); var monthName = dateComponents[0]; var day = parseInt(dateComponents[1]); var year = parseInt(dateComponents[2]); var timeComponents = timePart.split(’:’); var hour = parseInt(timeComponents[0]); var minute = parseInt(timeComponents[1]); var second = parseInt(timeComponents[2]); var monthNames = [‘Jan’, ‘Feb’, ‘Mar’, ‘Apr’, ‘May’, ‘Jun’, ‘Jul’, ‘Aug’, ‘Sep’, ‘Oct’, ‘Nov’, ‘Dec’]; var month = monthNames.indexOf(monthName) + 1; var timestamp = new Date(year, month - 1, day, hour, minute, second).getTime(); return timestamp;”,
“Value”: “timestamp”,
“Description”: “Calculate timestamp”
},
{
“Command”: “echo”,
“Target”: “${timestamp}”,
“Value”: “”,
“Description”: “Calculate timestamp”
}

Given my limited experience in programming, it has been challenging for me to identify why the timestamp variable is not being populated as expected. I have double-checked the code to the best of my ability, but I am unable to pinpoint the source of the issue.