Kantu highlighting but not clicking (Solved)

I’m new to both Selenium and UI.vison Kantu. Using Google Chrome.

I’m trying to click on video links.

When I use the record function, Kantu works fine. When I playback the script just created I can see the desired link briefly overlayed with a transparent green rectangular box with the UI.Vison logo and the desired link is activated or ‘clicked’ which I’m guessing is what is supposed to happen.
The command created by the script is Click
and the target is //*[@id=“video_310683591”]/div[1]/div[2] just to show you that Kantu is set up and functioning correctly.

So here is the problem…
The names of the vids change periodically so a direct link to any vid is impracticable for those reasons.
So I created a Click that uses

//*[@id=“videosTrayInner”]/div[11] as the target because ‘videosTrayInner’ contains all the vids in the playlist and the /div[11] indicates the child selector (or whatever its is called in Kantu.)

When I run the command I get the same transparent green rectangular box with the UI.Vison logo and it appears over the correct link as desired but the link isn’t activated. It is targeting the correct link apparently but not clicking on the target.
Also, the log clearly shows

[info] Executing: | click | //*[@id=“videosTrayInner”]/div[11] | |

That’s the best I can do as far as wording, I just hope that makes sense to someone because this is driving me nuts.

(SOLVED)
the reason why the click was not working
//[@id=“videosTrayInner”]/div[11]
When this is used Kantu was showing the correct target ‘the transparent green rectangular box with the UI.Vison logo’ which I metioned’ but was NOT clicking on it.
//
[@id=“videosTrayInner”]/div[11] /div
by adding the /div to the end solved the issue and now both click and Xclick are working!
Can I get a woohooo?
Yep, this was caused by my inexperience with xpath but then this is how we learn stuff so…
I won’t even miss those hand fulls of hair I yanked out of my head.