Image Recognition using Ui. Vision

Hi, I am new to Ui. Vision and I need to automate some tasks such as Image Recognition and Voice Recognition.
I searched on the web but could not find any helpful one.

Can you please help me out here so that I can use Ui. Vision for Image recognition and Voice Recognition automation.

Please provide from ground 0 as I am new to this tool.

Thanks & Regards
Prateek Kaushik

Hi, what kind of tasks do you want to automate?

Thanks for your response.

I want to automate following tasks:

Face Match :
· Facial recognition to perform matching

Liveliness Check
· Dynamic OTP displayed on screen
· Face Structure
· Voice Recognition
· Background Noise Check
· Video thru Device Camera
· Static Risk Check

Document OCR
· ID Documents should extract Information and match needs to be done with Data entered by User

Digital Forensics
· Forensics need to be conducted on the Images/Documents to check authenticity

Please Let me know how many tasks mentioned above can be automated using Ui. Vision.

Thank you.

UI.Vision is RPA software. RPA = Robotic process automation. It uses image recognition, text recognition and Selenium IDE commands to automate tasks on our desktop and browser.

Document OCR
· ID Documents should extract Information and match needs to be done with Data entered by User

=> You can do this with UI.Vision’s screen scraping and/or the OCR API.

1 Like

Thank you for response.

So only Document OCR is possible with Ui.Vision?

What about Facial Recognition/Face Match and Digital Forensics?

Please let me know.

Thank you

You can use a 3rd party API in combination with UIVision to achieve what you want (Google Vision, Microsoft Cognitive, etc)

Hi, that means as per your response, I cannot do Image Recognition, Face Recognition and Voice Recognition with UiVision?

And is it necessary to use 3rd party API in combination with UiVision.
Can not I just use it without any 3rd party API and do my recognition stuff?