How to copy and paste numbers that are changing?

I’m trying to copy and paste a specific chunk of numbers to a box 9 different times, each time the number is different. Idk if I should use x click since if I do it will only read and paste the current ones, when they change I will get error since they are never the same after the loop.

For example I copy and paste 6 different numbers, 9 times, but on the 10th time the numbers loop and all 9 are completely different: 674986, 193853, 701594 etc.

I tried to use xclick relative but the boxes green and pink are not working or reading.

The great thing is that the numbers are in a line so if I can just get the ui to read the line and get the specific chunk of numbers, then that would solve my issue but I’m not sure how to do this, as I’m still learning this software

Can you maybe add a screenshot? This would clarify the situation.

port sschot

in the photo with the red box, the numbers after the : are the ones that change but the numbers before the : remain the same, im trying to automate copying and pasting these changing numbers into the port (the little box in the 2nd image)

It’s a website ? can you post the url ?

Without url page is very hard to help you.

No website, I’m using notepad and the settings tool on my computer.

I can always paste the numbers to a online notepad

It’s very hard in my opinion you can use OCR command to read and after save the data in csv and elaborate it

https://ui.vision/rpa/x/desktop-automation/screen-scraping

I agree with @newuserkantu - the OCRExtractRelative command should work. You can use the left not changing side of your image as anchor to find and then OCR the right side. Your input image could look like this:

ocr%20screen%20scraping

Of course, this image is only a draft. The real input image should be created with the drawing tool inside UI.Vision.

For more details see this screencast: Web and Desktop Automation with UI Vision - Free RPA Software - YouTube