Can I hire a pro Kantu User to Help Me with Something?!

Hey all!

I am not very good with this web automation … and I’m wondering if I can get someone to help me with the following:

Creating a Facebook “auto-liker” that can start at a page like this:
https://www.facebook.com/search/str/%23cakesandpies/stories-keyword/stories-public?fb_dtsg_ag=AdzYwPzS8yYhbSr7_VzqGAHpgLr4jtv3Tt-AlQWGl4HQFw%3AAdzUve7FRJIq9iZ2lGQW1CTRxQ415wntmdY0Bn3xbS1tbQ&filters_rp_creation_time={“name”%3A"creation_time"%2C"args"%3A"{\“start_month\”%3A\“2018-08\”%2C\“end_month\”%3A\“2018-08\”}"}

and then do the following:

1. Expand the first item open …
  2. Check if it’s a post from a personal account, or from a ‘page’ (the options are slightly different).
  3. If it’s from a personal account - just click “Like” (if it hasn’t been clicked before), and then move on to the next item
  4. If it’s from a page account, perform the following:
    a. Click the “Like As” selector
    b. Depending on who I want it to like the page “as” … select that page
    c. Click the “Like” button (if it hasn’t been clicked before)
  5. Move on to the next item and repeat steps 1 thru 4.

I have recorded an animated gif showing what I would want this process to look like here, note that the first item is a post from a personal account, and the last item opened is one from a ‘page’ :

If you think you can help me create this - please let me know. I am able to pay a bit for help!

Thanks,

• David.
    info@sitepatrol.ca

From what I know, if you are looking for some very cheap automation. I would look on a free lancing site like fiverr.

I have had some good people do cheap work for me.

I"m sure someone can develop a simple bot script to do what you want. I would probably not recommend using Kantu to do this extensively, although it should be possible.