If there are version upgrade, it seems force me to do it to my rpa chrome extension and reset all things to my local drive. If I have purchased Enterprise Edition, for rpa update management, how can we do full control to allow me when to do version upgrade?
Contact the UI.Vision support. They create a UI.Vision RPA custom build for you at no extra cost. This custom build has its own Chrome store link that is only visible to you. The custom build can be updated whenever you want it, and not when the main RPA extension is updated.